About Us

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
3333 Truman NE Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-881-0777505-881-0777 F: 505-837-2909
 
HEIGHTS CLUB
RIO RANCHO CLUB
EMERSON CLUB
3333 Truman NE
Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-881-0777505-881-0777
F: 505-837-2909
 
4600 Sundt Road
Rio Rancho, NM
P: 505-892-3191505-892-3191
F: 505-892-0509

 
620 Georgia Street SE
Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-892-3191505-892-3191
F: 505-892-0509


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tim Sheahan
President & CEO
tims@bgccnm.org



Sharlene Argyres
Development Associate
sargyres@bgccnm.org
Graham Drummonds
Unit Director, Rio Rancho Branch
gdrummonds@bgccnm.org
Kevin Fuller
Marketing & Communications Director
kfuller@bgccnm.org
Scott Hyde
Unit Director, Heights Branch
shyde@bgccnm.org
Rose Lopez
Unit Director, Emerson Branch
rlopez@bgccnm.org
Joann Perrine
Development Director
jperrine@bgccnm.org
Shannon Roberts
Finance & Human Resources Director
sroberts@bgccnm.org
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
OFFICERS:
Bob Gallagher
RMG Consulting
Chairman
Serena Lyons
Lovelace Health System
Secretary
Gayle Adams
United Healthcare
Vice Chairman
Brian Reinhardt
Mackie Reid & Company
Treasurer
Randy Shaffer
Blue Cross Blue Shield of NM
Vice Chairman
Justin Zoladz  
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Immediate Past Chair
 
DIRECTORS

Ian Anderson
Albuquerque Business First
Chris Monette
New Mexico Gas Company
James Baxter
New York Life Insurance Co.

Mike Moore
Demand Printing Solutions
J. Kyle Bodhaine
SC3 International

Leon Perez
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Caroline Buerkle
CB Solutions

Charles Petit III
Comcast Business

Michael Cembrola
Presbyterian Health Plan

Martin Richardson
Bank of The West

Bill Gralow
Attorney, Retired

Frank Santiago
ConocoPhillips
John Gregory
Media Matched, Inc.

Bruce Seligman
Morgan Stanley

Marjori Krebs
University of New Mexico

Rebecca Sisneros
Molina Healthcare of New Mexico

William Lawrence Jr.
Merrill Lynch Pierce, Fenner & Smith

Owen Stephens
Manheim New Mexico

Philip Le
Wells Fargo

Caroline Strizich
Nu Skin

Robin Miller
Philanthropist

Brett Thompson
KPMG, LLP


BOARD MEMBERS EMERITUS
Cary Carlton
Josephine Eckert Huber
O. Douglas Schumann