About Us

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
3333 Truman NE Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-881-0777505-881-0777 F: 505-837-2909
 
HEIGHTS CLUB
SCHUMANN CLUB
EMERSON CLUB
3333 Truman NE
Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-881-0777505-881-0777
F: 505-837-2909
 
4600 Sundt Road
Rio Rancho, NM
P: 505-892-3191505-892-3191
F: 505-892-0509

 
620 Georgia Street SE
Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-892-3191505-892-3191
F: 505-892-0509


MISSION CLUB 
NAVAJO CLUB 

725 Mission Avenue NE 
Albuquerque, NM 
P: 505-881-0777505-881-0777
F: 505-837-2909
 
2936 Hughes Road SW
Albuquerque, NM
P: 505-881-0777505-881-0777
F: 505-837-2909



ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tim Sheahan
President & CEO
tims@bgccnm.org
Shannon Roberts
Marketing & Chief Operating Officer
sroberts@bgccnm.org
Sharlene Argyres
Development Coordinator
sargyres@bgccnm.org
Graham Drummonds
Unit Director, Rio Rancho Branch
gdrummonds@bgccnm.org
Kevin Fuller
Marketing & Communications Director
kfuller@bgccnm.org
Scott Hyde
Unit Director, Heights Branch
shyde@bgccnm.org
Rose Lopez
Unit Director, Emerson Branch
rlopez@bgccnm.org


 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
OFFICERS:
Serena Lyons 
Lovelace Health System
Board Chair

Owen Stephens
Manheim New Mexico
Secretary
Gayle Adams
United Healthcare
Vice Chairman
Brian Reinhardt
Mackie Reid & Company
Treasurer
Randy Shaffer
Blue Cross Blue Shield of NM
Vice Chairman
Justin Zoladz  
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Immediate Past Chair
 
DIRECTORS

James Baxter 
New York Life Insurance Co.
Chris Monette
New Mexico Gas Company
J. Kyle Bodhaine 
SC3 International
Mike Moore
Demand Printing Solutions
Michael Cembrola 
Presbyterian Health Plan
Leon Perez
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Steve Essington 
Bank of the West
Charles Petit III
Comcast Business

Bill Gralow 
Attorney, Retired
Glenn Rosenbaum 
French Funerals-Cremations

Richard Guerrero 
Supply One

Frank Santiago
ConocoPhillips
John Gregory
Media Matched, Inc.

Bruce Seligman
Morgan Stanley

Marjori Krebs
University of New Mexico

Rebecca Sisneros
Molina Healthcare of New Mexico

William Lawrence Jr.
Merrill Lynch Pierce, Fenner & Smith

Caroline Strizich
Nu Skin 

Philip Le
Wells Fargo

Brett Thompson 
KPMG, LLP
Robin Miller
Philanthropist



BOARD MEMBERS EMERITUS
Cary Carlton
Josephine Eckert Huber
O. Douglas Schumann