top of page

AFTER SCHOOL & SUMMER PROGRAMS

We offer low to no-cost programs for youth 5-18 when school is not in session. Members participate in targeted programs focusing on academic support, healthy lifestyles, and good character & citizenship. Our highly trained adult staff offer positive relationships and mentoring at a ratio of 1 staff to 15 members.

Information aboutSummer Programs is typically released in Spring, please check back then for more information about Summer 2023.

IMG_5411
IMG_5411

press to zoom
IMG_5443
IMG_5443

press to zoom
IMG_5390
IMG_5390

press to zoom
IMG_5411
IMG_5411

press to zoom
1/7

ACADEMIC SUCESS

Among our teen aged club members, 97% expect to graduate high school and 80% plan to complete some kind of post-secondary education.

GOOD CHARACTER AND CITIZENSHIP 

80% of club members volunteer in their community at least once per year, and 43% volunteer in their community at least once per month.

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

61% of club members ages 9 and older report getting at one hour of physical activity at least five or more days per week.

Club Locations

To register for the schoolyear, click the button and select the location from the menu on the registration form. Students must be the proper grade level to attend each site, and priority is given to those enrolled at the school. For students not enrolled at the school where they wish to register, please reach out to the appropriate staff member listed.

 

For questions or assistance, you may reach out to the individual sites using the contact methods listed below.

Albuquerque

The Club @ Adobe Acres Elementary

Site Director: Andrea Gonzalez

adobeacres@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Grant Middle School

Interim Director: Shannon Begay

sbegay@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Kennedy Middle School

Site Director: Fox Fieselman

ffieselman@bgccnm.org

Club @ the HUB at

Highland High School

Site Director: Laura Navaro

lnavaro@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Navajo Elementary

Site Director: Courtney Gatsos

cgatsos@bgcccnm.org

The Club @ Harrison Middle School

Site Director: Angelica Cardenas

acardenas@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Washington Middle School

Site Director: Lt. Thomas Jeff

tjeff@bgccnm.org

The Seligman Teen Center

Opening Fall 2023!

The Club @ Valle Vista Elementary

Site Director: Lori Wright

lwright@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Jimmy Carter Middle School

Site Director: Makenna Quintana

mquintana@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Wilson Middle School

Interim Director: Mackenzie Watkins

mwatkins@bgccnm.org

Rio Rancho

The Club @ Eagle Ridge Middle School

Area Director: Marjanel Vigil

Site Contact: groe@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Lincoln Middle School

Area Director: Marjanel Vigil

Site Contact: groe@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Mountain View Middle School

Area Director: Marjanel Vigil

Site Contact: groe@bgccnm.org

Bernalillo

We are working hard to open sites at every elementary school in the Bernalillo Public School District! Please check beck for updates and more information. 

For questions and more information, please contact Bernalillo Area Director, Manuel Montano at mmontano@bgccnm.org.

The Club @ Algodones Elementary

Site Director: Karla Perea

kperea@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Placitas Elementary

COMING SOON

The Club @ Bernalillo Elementary

Site Director: Sergio Gomez

sgomez@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Santo Domingo School

Site Director: Marty Sanchez

msanchez@bgccnm.org

The Club @ Cochiti Elementary

COMING SOON

The Club @ WD Carroll Elementary

COMING SOON

bottom of page