AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS

We offer low to no-cost programs for youth 5-18 when school is not in session. Members participate in targeted programs focusing on academic support, healthy lifestyles, and good character & citizenship. Our highly trained adult staff offer positive relationships and mentoring at a ratio of 1 staff to 15 members.

IMG_5411
IMG_5411

press to zoom
IMG_5443
IMG_5443

press to zoom
IMG_5390
IMG_5390

press to zoom
IMG_5411
IMG_5411

press to zoom
1/7

ACADEMIC SUCESS

Among our teen aged club members, 94% expect to graduate high school and 65% plan to complete some kind of post-secondary education.

GOOD CHARACTER AND CITIZENSHIP 

80% of club members volunteer in their community at least once per year, and 43% volunteer in their community at least once per month.

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

61% of club members ages 9 and older report getting at one hour of physical activity at least five or more days per week.

Club Locations

To register, click the button and select the location from the menu on the registration form. Students must be the proper grade level to attend each site, and priority is given to those enrolled at the school. For students not enrolled at the school where they wish to register, please reach out to the appropriate staff member listed.

 

For questions or assistance, you may reach out to the individual sites using the contact methods listed below.

 

Albuquerque

Adobe Acres Elementary

Site Director: Andrea Gonzalez

agonzalez@bgccnm.org

505-525-9822 

Free to attend for those who qualify through CYFD

Grant Middle School

FAMILY HANDBOOK

Interim Director: Courtney Gatsos

cgatsos@bgccnm.org

619-709-5078 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Wilson Middle School

FAMILY HANDBOOK

Site Director: Cameron Vallejos

cvallejos@bgccnm.org

505-525-9828 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Jimmy Carter Middle School

FAMILY HANDBOOK

 

Site Director: Makenna Quintana 

mquintana@bgccnm.org

505-525-9835 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Harrison Middle School

FAMILY HANDBOOK

Site Director: Angelica Cardenas

acardenas@bgccnm.org

505-525-9831 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Highland High School

FAMILY HANDBOOK

Site Director: Laura Navarro

lnavarro@bgccnm.org

505-525-9821 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Kennedy Middle School

Site Director: Fox Fieselman

ffieselman@bgccnm.org

505-525-9833 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Washington Middle School

FAMILY HANDBOOK

Site Director: Lt. Thomas Jeff

tjeff@bgccnm.org

505-525-9819 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Valle Vista Elementary

Site Director: Lori Wright

lwright@bgccnm.org

FREE FOR MEMBERS WHO QUALIFY THROUGH CYFD

Rio Rancho

Eagle Ridge Middle School

Director of Sites: Greg Roe

groe@bgccnm.org

505-525-9824 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Lincoln Middle School

Director of Sites: Greg Roe

groe@bgccnm.org

505-525-9824 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Mountain View Middle School

Director of Sites: Greg Roe

groe@bgccnm.org

505-525-9824 

FREE FOR ALL MEMBERS

Bernalillo

We are working hard to open sites at every elementary school in the Bernalillo Public School District! Please check beck for updates and more information. 

For questions and more information, please contact Bernalillo Area Director, Manuel Montano at mmontano@bgccnm.org.

Santo Domingo Elem. School

FREE FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY THROUGH CYFD

Bernalillo Elementary School

FREE FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY THROUGH CYFD

Cochiti Elementary School

FREE FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY THROUGH CYFD

Site Director: Marty Sanchez

msanchez@bgccnm.org

Site Director: Sergio Gomez

sgomez@bgccnm.org

Placitas Elementary School

FREE FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY THROUGH CYFD

Algodones Elementary School

FREE FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY THROUGH CYFD

WD Carroll Elementary School

FREE FOR THOSE WHO QUALIFY THROUGH CYFD