AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS

We offer low to no-cost programs for youth 5-18 when school is not in session. Members participate in targeted programs focusing on academic support, healthy lifestyles, and good character & citizenship. Our highly trained adult staff offer positive relationships and mentoring at a ratio of 1 staff to 15 members.

IMG_5411
IMG_5411

press to zoom
IMG_5443
IMG_5443

press to zoom
IMG_5390
IMG_5390

press to zoom
IMG_5411
IMG_5411

press to zoom
1/7

ACADEMIC SUCESS

Among our teen aged club members, 94% expect to graduate high school and 65% plan to complete some kind of post-secondary education.

GOOD CHARACTER AND CITIZENSHIP 

80% of club members volunteer in their community at least once per year, and 43% volunteer in their community at least once per month.

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

61% of club members ages 9 and older report getting at one hour of physical activity at least five or more days per week.

ALBUQUERQUE

Adobe Acres Elementary

Andrea Gonzalez

adobe@bgccnm.org

505-521-7916

Kennedy Middle School

Fox Fieselman

ffieselman@bgccnm.org

 

Jimmy Carter Middle School

Mackenzie Watkins

mwatkins@bgccnm.org

Grant Middle School

Courtney Gatsos (Interim Director)

cgatsos@bgccnm.org

BERNALILLO

Algodones Elementary

COMING SOON

mmontano@bgccnm.org

Bernalillo Elementary

mmontano@bgccnm.org

COMING SOON

RIO RANCHO

Eagle Ridge Middle School

COMING SOON

mvigil@bgccnm.org

Washington Middle School

Thomas Jeff

tjeff@bgccnm.org

Van Buren Middle School

COMING SOON

 

Wilson Middle School

Zulema Figueroa

zfigueroa@bgccnm.org

Cochiti Elementary

mmontano@bgccnm.org

COMING SOON

Santo Domingo Elementary

mmontano@bgccnm.org

COMING SOON

Lincoln Middle School

mvigil@bgccnm.org

The HUB at Highland High School

Laura Navarro

lnavarro@bgccnm.org

 

Del Norte High School

Shannon Begay

sbegay@bgccnm.org

Seligman Clubhouse Teen Center

COMING SOON

Placitas Elementary

mmontano@bgccnm.org

COMING SOON

WD Carroll Elementary

mmontano@bgccnm.org

COMING SOON

Mountain View Middle School

mvigil@bgccnm.org