AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS

We offer low to no-cost after-school programs Monday through Friday from when school gets out until 6pm for youth ages 5-18. Members participate in program activities ranging from academic support, healthy lifestyles, sports and wellness, and more. Our highly trained adult staff offer positive relationships and mentoring at a ratio of 1 staff to 15 members.

REGISTER BELOW BY CONTACTING A SITE CLOSEST TO YOU!

ACADEMIC SUCESS

Among our teen aged club members, 94% expect to graduate high school and 65% plan to complete some kind of post-secondary education.

GOOD CHARACTER AND LEADERSHIP 

80% of club members volunteer in their community at least once per year, and 43% volunteer in their community at least once per month.

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

61% of club members ages 9 and older report getting at one hour of physical activity at least five or more days per week.

POSITIVE FUTURES

54% of alumni say that the club saved their life.

IMG_5390
IMG_5390

press to zoom
IMG_5411
IMG_5411

press to zoom
IMG_5443
IMG_5443

press to zoom
1/7

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Adobe Acres Elementary

Andrea Gonzalez

adobe@bgccnm.org

505-521-7916

Alvarado Elementary

Courtney Gatsos

alvarado@bgccnm.org

505-521-7917

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Washington Middle School

Thomas Jeff

tjeff@bgccnm.org

Kennedy Middle School

Fox Fieselman

ffieselman@bgccnm.org

Wilson Middle School

Zulema Figueroa

zfigueroa@bgccnm.org

Jimmy Carter Middle School

Mackenzie Watkins

mwatkins@bgccnm.org

Harrison Middle School

Scott Scrimshaw

sscrimshaw@bgccnm.org

Grant Middle School

Rebecca Perks

rperks@bgccnm.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

The HUB at Highland High School

Laura Navarro

lnavarro@bgccnm.org

Del Norte High School

Curtis Deatherage

cdeatherage@bgccnm.org

CLUBHOUSES

Seligman, NE Heights Teen Center

COMING SOON

Schumann, Rio Rancho Community Location

Marjanel Vigil

schumann2@bgccnm.org

505-892-3191