top of page

WHO WE ARE

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Central New Mexico is a local organization founded in 1951. We provide a safe, positive environment for youth 5-18 to be before and after school and when school is not in session. We offer positive adult role models, and life-changing programming that focuses on academic support, healthy lifestyles, good character, and leadership. 

 

We are community leaders, dedicated professionals, and highly trained staff committed to enabling all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.

EXECUTIVE BOARD LEADERSHIP

martinrichardson.jpeg
nadineb.jpeg

MARTIN RICHARDSON

NADINE BUERGER

President | RESOLUT RE
Secretary | US Eagle FCU
Randi Bressler.jpg

RANDI BRESSLER

Co VP | HP
IMG_20210331_200126_079 (1).jpg
benwolz.jpeg

BEN WOLZ

Treasurer | Amazon Web Services 

RACQUEL VILLEGAS

Co VP | JPR Gravel

BOARD MEMBERS

scottelder.jpeg

SCOTT ELDER

APS Superintendent
headshot.jpg

AMANDA ROYBAL

MTX
carolinestrizich.jpeg

CAROLINE STRIZICH

NuSkin
Biederwolf, Kyle-0963.jpg

KYLE BIEDERWOLF

Comcast
joe trimble.jpeg

JOSEPH TRIMBLE

Wells Fargo
timsanchez.jpg

TIM SANCHEZ

Bradbury Stamm

ADMINISTRATORS

Colby Wilson, CEO | cwilson@bgccnm.org

Tinicia Owens, Director of Operations & Professional Development | towens@bgccnm.org

Rebecca Sisneros, Community Relations | rsisneros@bgccnm.org

S. Beg, Director of Finance | sbeg@bgccnm.org

Mackenzie Watkins, Grant Manager | mwatkins@bgccnm.org

Fariba Kazemi, Grant Manager | fkazemi@bgccnm.org

Sergio Bojorquez-Gomez, Elementary Program Director | sgomez@bgccnm.org

Mercedez Holtry, Teen Program Director | mholtry@bgccnm.org

bottom of page